Italiano English

Contacts

General e-mail addresses:

General Inquiries:
  headquarters@savinodelbene.com
Accounting:
  accounting@savinodelbene.com
Air Dept:
  airdept@savinodelbene.com
Customs Documents Inquiries for Air Freight:
  customs-documents-air@savinodelbene.com
Customs Documents Inquiries for Ocean Freight:
  customs-documents-sea@savinodelbene.com
Import Dept:
  importdept@savinodelbene.com
Ocean Dept:
  oceandept@savinodelbene.com
Security:
  security@savinodelbene.com
Privacy:
  privacy@savinodelbene.com

Country Supervisors:

Africa:
  africa@savinodelbene.com
Europe:
  europe@savinodelbene.com
Far East:
  fareast@savinodelbene.com
India:
  india@savinodelbene.com
Latin America:
  latinamerica@savinodelbene.com
Middle East:
  middleeast@savinodelbene.com
North America:
  usa@savinodelbene.com
Oceania:
  oceania@savinodelbene.com
Southeast Asia:
  southeastasia@savinodelbene.com

Vertical Markets:

Fashion Division:
  fashion@savinodelbene.com
Foodstuff and Beverage Division:
  foodstuff@savinodelbene.com
Fresh Fruit & Vegetables Division:
  freshfruit@savinodelbene.com
Project Cargo Division:
  projectcargo@savinodelbene.com
Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Division:
  pharma@savinodelbene.com
Marble, Stone & Ceramic Tiles Division:
  tiles-marble@savinodelbene.com

Savino Del Bene HQ



Savino Del Bene S.p.A.

Worldwide Headquarters
Via del Botteghino, 24/26
50018 Scandicci (Florence)
Italy

Ph +39 055 52 191

Savino Del Bene Logo


Video Presentation

Company Presentation

Savino Del Bene's long journey

Awards